Ordinary Council Meeting

Next date: Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Image of people meeting

Council resolved at the 27 January 2022 Ordinary Council Meeting to continue to hold its Ordinary Meetings for 2022 on the fourth Thursday of each month. 

The meetings will be continue to be held in the William Gardner Conference Room at the Glen Innes Severn Learning Centre and will commence at 9.00am, with a 15 minute Community Consultation Session to start at 8.45am (dependent on COVID-19 restrictions). 

 

When

  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Glen Innes Severn Learning Centre, 71 Grey Street, Glen Innes, NSW, 2370, Glen Innes, 2370, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: