Council Structure

The Council consists of:

  • Seven (7) elected representatives called Councillors;
  • The Council staff.

Glen Innes Severn Council Local Government elections were held on Saturday, 4 December 2021.  Residents elected seven (7) Councillors to represent them for the current Council term.

They are, in alphabetical order by surname:

  • Cr Tim Alt   

  • Cr Troy Arandale (Deputy Mayor)   

  • Cr Rob Banham (Mayor)   

  • Cr Lara Gresham   

  • Cr Jack Parry   

  • Cr Andrew Parsons   

  • Cr Carol Sparks