Council Structure

The Council consists of:

  • Seven (7) elected representatives called Councillors;
  • The Council staff.

Glen Innes Severn Council Local Government elections were held on Saturday, 4 December 2021.  Residents elected seven (7) Councillors to represent them for the current Council term.

They are:

Name Email Mobile
Cr Rob Banham (Mayor) rbanham@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0419 643 449
Cr Troy Arandale (Deputy Mayor) tarandale@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0429 162 791
Cr Tim Alt talt@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0428 669 179
Cr Lara Gresham lgresham@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0407 311 257
Cr Jack Parry jparry@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0414 534 153
Cr Andrew Parsons aparsons@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0427 325 504
Cr Carol Sparks csparks@gisc.nsw.gov.au 0427 709 686