RADIO INTERVIEWS

STAY TUNED - WEEKLY RADIO SESSIONS

Council will be keeping you informed with news by weekly radio sessions after the 7.00am News each Tuesday morning on 2NZ (1188). 

Radio interview - Economic Development Strategy - 5 February 2021

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ZUAyO4TO9ff65KJWLZs2aY8JdJGq2HAp/view?usp=sharing

Radio interview - GROW Glen Innes Think Tank

https://drive.google.com/file/d/11GjVKNjpYFEuqZfdrTME9pku7ZZtF69c/view?usp=sharing

Council Interview Budget Part 1

Council Interview Budget Part 2

Council feedlot Pt 1

Council feedlot Pt 2

GISC Feedlot

Radio interview - Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Radio interview - Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 5 October 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 24 August 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 8 June 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 1 June 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday. 23 March 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Radio interview - Tuesday, 12 January 2021