Community Committees of Council

The following Community Committees of Council are holding their Annual General Meeting (AGM) for 2018 on the dates as shown: 

CEMETERY COMMITTEE - rescheduled AGM 31 May @ 5pm Church Street Meeting Room

MINERAMA COMMITTEE - AGM 13 June @ 2pm Church Street Meeting Room

The Minerama Committee welcomes new members in order to keep this important local event going.

Nomination forms are available from Council’s Town Hall office and on Council’s website. Completed nomination forms can be mailed to PO Box 61, Glen Innes NSW 2370, faxed to Council on 6732 3764, or hand delivered to the Town Hall office prior to the Annual General Meeting. 

The Nomination Form is also available at the link below: